Passer aux informations produits
  • Divine Union Fantasy Art, Spiritual Love Painting, Romantic Couple Love Art Canvas Print Infinity Pink Purple Lotus This spiritual couple painting features the divine feminine and the divine masculine positioned in the sacred Yab Yum pose, sitting together on a pink lotus.
1 sur 18

Divine Union Couple incrusté de Cristaux - Grande Impression sur toile

Prix régulier $325.00 CAD
Prix régulier En solde $325.00 CAD
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

L'œuvre d'art parfaite pour votre chambre ou votre salle de méditation !

Incrusté de pierres précieuses et de cristaux, art fantastique de l'union divine, sexe tantrique, peinture d'amour spirituel, impression sur toile d'art d'amour de couple romantique, illustration d'intention Infinity Pink Purple Lotus pour attirer ou amplifier l'énergie de l'amour.

À Propos de l'Oeuvre

Cette peinture de couple spirituel représente le divin féminin et le divin masculin positionnés dans la pose sacrée de Yab Yum, assis ensemble sur un lotus rose.

Cette pièce particulière était incrustée de belles pierres de lune et de tourmaline rose brute pour créer un puissant portail de création d'amour.

Les cristaux ont été purifiés et chargés lors de la dernière pleine lune de 2021, et infusés d'un mélange aphrodisiaque d'huiles essentielles : 

 

Tourmaline rose pour l'amour

Des pouvoirs aphrodisiaques sont attribués à la tourmaline rose. On dit qu'il attire l'amour au niveau physique et spirituel, apporte la joie et l'enthousiasme dans les relations, nous donne sécurité et confiance, dissipe les douleurs émotionnelles et les sentiments de discorde, favorisant la paix et l'harmonie dans les relations.

Élimine la haine et la vengeance de votre pensée. Il permet d'exprimer simplement les sentiments et les pensées. Cette tourmaline vous apporte paix et tranquillité intérieures, grâce au fait qu'elle élimine les sentiments négatifs, permettant une croissance personnelle.

La tourmaline rose est également une pierre protectrice car elle crée un bouclier pour bloquer les mauvaises intentions d'autrui. Canalise et transforme les énergies négatives en bonnes vibrations et énergies.

 

La pierre de lune

L'une des pierres les plus célèbres symbolisant l'amour est la pierre de lune. Les éclats magiques et cachés dans la pierre grise ont longtemps fasciné les gens. Il s'agit d'un minéral rare d'une beauté fantastique, dont beaucoup croient encore aujourd'hui aux propriétés magiques. Du coup, la pierre de lune possède de nombreuses propriétés uniques associées au sentiment de l'amour.

La pierre de lune peut aider à attirer l'amour dans la vie. En même temps, la pierre éveille l'amour non seulement pour l'autre personne mais aussi pour vous-même. Dans les temps anciens, les gens portaient des broches avec une pierre de lune sur la poitrine pour attirer l'amour. Ils croyaient que la pierre les aidait à faire face à la solitude et à rapidement trouver leur âme sœur.

Amour de soi

Le minéral est connu comme une pierre féminine qui améliore l'énergie du féminin sacré et harmonise les cycles énergétiques. Les femmes ressentent particulièrement les effets de la pierre de lune, elle éveille chez chaque femme l'amour pour elle-même, l'aidant à réaliser sa puissance et à éveiller l'énergie nécessaire pour réaliser ses désirs les plus chers.

Lien mère-enfant

La pierre de lune est un minéral qui affecte la femme enceinte. Même pendant la grossesse, il contribue à créer un lien fort entre la mère et son enfant. Un tel lien est le véritable amour pur.

Une amulette pour les sens

Ce minéral protège la connection de deux amants, et aide aussi à garder des sentiments de tendresse pour toute la vie. Cette pierre dans le couple aidera à surmonter les obstacles et adversités et maintenir ses sentiments dévoués. Et si le couple était en querelle ou en rupture, il est conseillé aux amoureux de porter des bagues avec pierre de lune : on pense qu'ils peuvent surmonter avec succès les obstacles pour une vie heureuse ensemble.

Harmonie

Cette pierre de lune fait ressortir la tendresse, la rêverie et la sensibilité de ceux qui sont amoureux. Elle aide à atteindre l'harmonie dans les relations, donc cette pierre est très bonne pour les personnes directes, peu habituées à écouter les opinions des autres, avec un caractère fort et explosif.

Calme et tranquillité

Le minéral a le propriété de calmer et d'affecter son état émotionnel. La pierre aide à équilibrer les émotions, et cela affecte directement la qualité des relations entre personnes. La pierre de lune aide non seulement à gérer les émotions, mais aussi à trouver une compréhension mutuelle et à parvenir à un accord.

LES MYTHES INTÉRESSANTS À PROPOS DE LA PIERRE DE LUNE ET L'AMOUR

La pierre de lune est reconnue depuis des siècles et a toujours été considéré comme un minéral précieux doté de nombreuses propriétés étonnantes.

Dans la culture indienne, la pierre de lune était considérée comme une pierre sacrée, apportée par Lakshmi et Vishnu sur terre. C'était modulaire, avec d'autres pierres précieuses, que Shiva, Brahma et Vishnu utilisaient pour créer la déesse à douze bras Devi.

En Inde, cette pierre est considérée comme sacrée, un véritable symbole d'amour et de passion, capable d'éveiller l'amour chez une personne. Elle était même vendue uniquement dans du tissu jaune, car le jaune est une couleur sacrée.

En Orient, la pierre de lune était appelée le "talisman de l'amour", les filles célibataires portaient cette pierre pour attirer l'amour dans leur vie . La pierre peut éveiller une tendre passion, elle est donc très appréciée en tant que cadeau pour les amoureux.

Dans la Rome antique, on croyait que la pierre de lune avait un lien avec Diane, la déesse de la lune, qui accordait l'amour et la sagesse sur son porteur.

Source : https : //blacktreelab.co/blogs/news/moonstone-meaning-for-lovers

 

Yab Yum :

Le sexe tantrique, aussi communément appelé « sexe sacré ».

Le sexe n'est qu'une facette de cette philosophie spirituelle complexe et ésotérique. Le tantra englobe l'utilisation des chakras (les centres énergétiques du corps), mantra (chants sanskrits), < em>asana (postures de yoga), pranayama (respiration rythmique) et cérémonie rituelle pour aborder des concepts tels que le tissage de la lumière et de l'ombre, le paradoxe et le respect du corps comme voie vers le Divin.

Une vie pourrait être consacrée à l'étude et à la maîtrise du Tantra. Dans un monde où la déconnexion persiste entre spiritualité et sexualité, il sert à se tourner vers cette ancienne pratique pour explorer où les deux pourraient se rencontrer.

La pratique

L'une des pratiques tantriques les plus courantes est appelée Yab Yum,  ou « Père Mère ». Yab Yum  s'appuie sur la polarité de genre énergétique d'un homme et d'une femme telle qu'elle se manifeste dans l'union sexuelle (rapports sexuels). ses jambes enroulées autour de son torse et le bas du dos. Ensemble, ils représentent Shiva et Shakti, les énergies divines complémentaires masculines et féminines.

« L'intellect est un beau serviteur mais un terrible maître. L'intellect est l'outil puissant de notre séparation. Le cœur intuitif et compatissant est la porte de notre unité. »

~ Ram Dass

Dans cet esprit, une pratique Yab Yum offre une opportunité de renverser le paradigme et de permettre à notre moi énergétique et émotionnel, notre « bienveillant cœurs", pour s'exprimer, cultivant ainsi l'intégration en nous-mêmes et une connexion les uns avec les autres.

Source : Tantra 101 : Un guide pratique de Yab Yum. ~ Zoé Kors

En savoir plus sur le Lotus :

La signification symbolique de la fleur de lotus La fleur de lotus pousse dans la boue profonde, loin du soleil. Mais, tôt ou tard, le Lotus atteint la lumière devenant la plus belle fleur de tous les temps. La fleur de lotus est considérée dans de nombreuses cultures différentes, en particulier dans les religions orientales, comme un symbole de pureté, d'illumination, d'auto-régénération et de renaissance. Ses caractéristiques sont une parfaite analogie avec la condition humaine : même lorsque ses racines sont dans les eaux les plus sales, le Lotus produit la plus belle fleur. La signification de la fleur de lotus dans le bouddhisme Selon le bouddhisme, chaque personne a le potentiel de devenir parfaite et illuminée, et ce n'est qu'une question de temps jusqu'à ce que chaque humain atteigne la lumière. Les bouddhistes croient qu'il est nécessaire de renaître des milliers de fois, de polir son être à travers de nombreuses incarnations, jusqu'à ce que l'on atteigne le nirvana – l'état de conscience le plus élevé auquel les humains peuvent accéder. Ainsi, le Bouddha est parfois représenté assis sur une fleur de lotus, symbolisant celui qui a surmonté la douleur qui règne dans le monde matériel et est devenu illuminé, tout comme la fleur de lotus qui commence à pousser dans l'eau sale et boueuse mais parvient à dépasser l'eau et produire une fleur parfaite. De nombreux dieux hindous sont représentés assis ou debout sur une fleur de lotus pour la même raison.

Source : Institut pour l'Asie et les diasporas asiatiques

Détails de l'impression sur toile

* Nom : Union divine

* Peintre : Lisa Stock

* Taille : 20" x 24"

* Impression plastifiée signée sur toile

* Expédition "prêt à accrocher"

* Estampé au dos pour l'authenticité

* Style : Moderne, Abstrait

Skip to product information
  • Divine Union Fantasy Art, Spiritual Love Painting, Romantic Couple Love Art Canvas Print Infinity Pink Purple Lotus This spiritual couple painting features the divine feminine and the divine masculine positioned in the sacred Yab Yum pose, sitting together on a pink lotus.
1 of 18

Divine Union Couple with Gemstones - Large Glow in the Dark Canvas Print

Regular price $425.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $425.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Perfect Love Artwork for your Bedroom or Meditation room! 

Encrusted with gemstones and crystals, Divine Union Fantasy Art, Tantric Sex, Spiritual Love Painting, Romantic Couple Love Art Canvas Print Infinity Pink Purple Lotus intention artwork for attracting or amplifying the energy of love.

About the Art

This spiritual couple painting features the divine feminine and the divine masculine positioned in the sacred Yab Yum pose, sitting together on a pink lotus.

This particular piece was encrusted with beautiful moonstones and raw pink tourmaline to create a powerful portal of love creation.

The crystals were purified and charged during the last full moon of 2021, and infused with an aphrodisiac blend of essential oils: 

 

Pink Tourmaline for Love

Aphrodisiac powers are attributed to pink tourmaline. It is said that it attracts love on the material and spiritual level, gives joy and enthusiasm in relationships, gives us security and trust, dissipates emotional pains and feelings of discord, promoting peace and harmony in relationships.

Eliminate hatred and revenge from your thinking. It allows feelings and thoughts to be expressed simply. This tourmaline benefits you with inner peace and tranquility, thanks to the fact that it eliminates negative feelings, allowing personal growth.

Pink tourmaline is also a protective stone as it creates a protective bar around you. A kind of protective shield so that no one who tries to harm can do it. Channel and transform negative energies into vibes and good energies.

 

The Moonstone

One of the most famous stones symbolizing love is the moonstone. The magical luster and sparkle hidden in the gray stone have long fascinated people. This is a rare mineral of fantastic beauty, in whose magical properties many believe to this day. At the same time, moonstone has a lot of unique properties associated with the beautiful feeling of love.

Attracting love

Is Moonstone Good for Love? Moonstone can help to attract love in one's life. At the same time, the stone awakens love not only for the other person but also for yourself. In ancient times, people wore brooches with a moonstone on their chests to attract love. They believed that the stone helped them quickly cope with loneliness and find their soul mate. 

Self-love

The mineral is known as a feminine stone that enhances feminine energy and attunes energy cycles. Women especially feel the effects of the moonstone, it awakens in every woman love for herself, helping her realize her strengths and awaken the energy to fulfill her most cherished desires.

The mother-child bond

Moonstone is a mineral that affects a pregnant woman. Even during pregnancy, it helps to create a strong bond between the mother and her child. Such a bond is true pure love.

An amulet for the senses

This mineral protects the feelings of two lovers, and it also helps to keep tender feelings for life. This is the first time that the stone has been given to the beloved couple who will be able to overcome all obstacles and adversities and maintain their devoted feelings. And if the couple was a quarrel, a rift, the lovers are advised to wear rings with moonstone: it is believed that they can successfully overcome obstacles to a happy life together.

Harmony

This Moonstone brings out the tenderness, dreaminess, and sensitivity in those who are in love. It helps to achieve harmony in relationships, so this stone is very good for people who are firm, not accustomed to listening to the opinions of others, with a strong, explosive character. 

Calmness and tranquility

The mineral has the property of calming and affecting one's emotional state. The stone helps to balance emotions, and this directly affects the quality of relationships between people. Moonstone helps not only to cope with emotions but also to find mutual understanding and come to an agreement.

INTERESTING MOONSTONE IN MYTHS ABOUT LOVE

Moonstone has been known for centuries and has always been considered a valuable mineral endowed with many amazing properties.

In Indian culture, moonstone was considered a sacred stone, brought by Lakshmi and Vishnu to earth. It was modular, along with other gems, that Shiva, Brahma, and Vishnu used to create the twelve-armed goddess Devi.

In India, this stone is considered sacred, a true symbol of love and passion, capable of awakening love in a person. It used to be even sold only in yellow cloth, as yellow is a sacred color.

In the East, the moonstone was called the "talisman of love", unmarried girls wore this stone to attract love in their lives. The stone can awaken tender passion, so it is highly valued as a gift for lovers.

In ancient Rome, it was believed that moonstone had a connection with Diana, the goddess of the moon, who bestowed love and wisdom on its wearer. 

Source: https://blacktreelab.co/blogs/news/moonstone-meaning-for-lovers

 

Yab Yum

Tantric sex, also commonly referred to as “sacred sex”.

Sex is merely one facet of this complex and esoteric spiritual philosophy. Tantra encompasses the use of chakras (the energy centers of the body), mantra (Sanskrit chants), asana (yoga postures), pranayama (rhythmic breathing) and ritual ceremony to address concepts such as the weaving of light and shadow, paradox, and reverence for the body as a pathway to the Divine.

A lifetime could be spent studying and mastering Tantra. In a world in which there continues to be a pervasive disconnection between spirituality and sexuality, it serves to look to this ancient practice to explore where the two might meet.

The Practice

One of the most common Tantra practices is called Yab Yum,  or “Father Mother”. Yab Yum leans on the energetic gender polarity of a man and woman as it manifests in sexual union (intercourse.) The man sits with his legs crossed (Easy Pose or “Criss-Cross Applesauce”) and the woman sits facing him on his lap with her legs wrapped around his torso and lower back. Together, they represent Shiva and Shakti, the complementary divine masculine and feminine energies.

“The intellect is a beautiful servant but a terrible master. Intellect is the power tool of our separateness. The intuitive, compassionate heart is the doorway to our unity.”

~ Ram Dass

In this spirit, a Yab Yum practice provides an opportunity to flip the paradigm and allow our energetic and emotional selves, our “compassionate hearts,” to express themselves, thereby cultivating integration in ourselves, and a connection with each other.

Source: Tantra 101: A Practical Guide to Yab Yum. ~ Zoë Kors

 

The Lotus

The Symbolic Meaning of the Lotus Flower The Lotus Flower grows in the deep mud, far away from the sun. But, sooner or later, the Lotus reaches the light becoming the most beautiful flower ever. The Lotus flower is regarded in many different cultures, especially in eastern religions, as a symbol of purity, enlightenment, self-regeneration and rebirth. Its characteristics are a perfect analogy for the human condition: even when its roots are in the dirtiest waters, the Lotus produces the most beautiful flower. The Meaning the Lotus Flower in Buddhism According to Buddhism, every person has the potential to become perfect and enlightened, and it is just a matter of time until each human reaches the light. Buddhists believe that it's necessary to be reborn thousands of times, polishing one's being through many incarnations, until one reaches nirvana – the highest state of consciousness that humans can access. So, the Buddha is sometimes depicted sitting on a Lotus flower, symbolizing the one who overcame the pain of that prevails in the material world and became enlightened, just like the Lotus flower which starts to grow in the dirty and muddy water but manages to surpass the water and produce a perfect flower. Many Hindu gods are depicted sitting or standing on a Lotus flower for the same reason. 

Source: 

Institute for Asia and Asian Diasporas

 

Details of the canvas print

* Name: Divine Union

* Painter: Lisa Stock

* Size: 20" x 24"

* Glows in the dark

* Encrusted with very high quality moonstones and pink raw tourmaline

* Laminated Signed Print on Canvas

* Shipping "ready to hang" (stretched)

* Stamped on Back for Authenticity

* Style: Modern, Abstract

 

About the canvas print quality

  • Hand-stretched by expert artisans
  • Polycot coating that makes them durable and beautiful
  • Lamination to ensure longer life and better colour vibrancy
  • We use HP Certified printers and HP latex inks
  • Archival quality canvas to last a long time